11501 66th Ave N,
Seminole FL 33772

Faculty and Staff

Principal Mrs. Clark bclark@bscschool.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Brogan office@bscschool.com
Business Manager Mrs. DeSio pdesio@bscschool.com
Extended Day Mrs. Gebby egebby@bscschool.com
Two Year Old Program Mrs. Ralph tralph@bscschool.com
Three Year Old Program Mrs. Silverson tsilverson@bscschool.com
VPK Four Year Olds Director and Teacher Mrs. Stewart mstewart@bscschool.com
VPK Assistant Mrs. Eveland ceveland@bscschool.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Roman lroman@bscschool.com
Kindergarten Assistant Mrs. LoGiurato slogiurato@bscschool.com
First Grade Miss. Friederich afriederich@bscschool.com
Second Grade Mrs. Callahan scallahan@bscschool.com
Second Grade Teacher Assistant Mrs. Morris bmorris@bscschool.com
Third Grade Mrs. Patterson wpatterson@bscschool.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. LaDuke bladuke@bscschool.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Reed mreed@bscschool.com
Sixth Grade / Math Mrs. Schawang nschawang@bscschool.com
Seventh Grade / ELA 6 - 8 Mrs. Sehner csehner@bscschool.com
Eighth Grade / Social Studies / Religion Miss Gaull cgaull@bscschool.com
Science 5 - 8 / STEM 5-8 Miss DeSio cdesio@bscschool.com
Art and Spanish Mrs. Diaz vdiaz@bscschool.com
Librarian Mrs. DeMarsh mdemarsh@bscschool.com
Physical Education 4-8 / Athletic Director Mr. Odom jodom@bscschool.com
Physical Education EC3-3 Miss O’Donnell kodonnell@bscschool.com
Reading Specialist Mrs. Novak anovak@bscschool.com
Student Support Specialist and Grade 6 & 7 Math, Grade 6 ELA Mrs. Danecki cdanecki@bscschool.com