11501 66th Ave N,
Seminole FL 33772

Faculty and Staff

Principal Mrs. Clark bclark@bscschool.com
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Brogan office@bscschool.com
Business Manager Mrs. DeSio pdesio@bscschool.com
Extended Day Mrs. Gebby egebby@bscschool.com
Two Year Old Program Mrs. Silverson tsilverson@bscschool.com
Three Year Old Program Mrs. Ralph tralph@bscschool.com
VPK Four Year Olds Director and Teacher Mrs. Stewart mstewart@bscschool.com
VPK Assistant Mrs. Eveland ceveland@bscschool.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Roman lroman@bscschool.com
First Grade Mrs. Strickland astrickland@bscschool.com
Second Grade Mrs. Callahan scallahan@bscschool.com
Second Grade Teacher Assistant Mrs. Morris bmorris@bscschool.com
Third Grade Mrs. Carneiro lcarneiro@bscschool.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. LaDuke bladuke@bscschool.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Reed mreed@bscschool.com
Sixth Grade / Math Mrs. Schawang nschawang@bscschool.com
Seventh Grade / ELA 6 - 8 Mrs. Sehner csehner@bscschool.com
Seventh Grade / Science 6 - 8 / STEM 7-8 Miss DeSio cdesio@bscschool.com
Eighth Grade / Social Studies 6-8 / Religion 6-8 Miss Gaull cgaull@bscschool.com
Art and Spanish Mrs. Diaz vdiaz@bscschool.com
Elementary STEM Mrs. Pucillo tpucillo@bscschool.com
Physical Education VPK-8 / Athletic Director Mr. Odom jodom@bscschool.com
Advanced Learning Program Mrs. Novak anovak@bscschool.com
Student Support Specialist and Middle School Math Teacher Mrs. Danecki cdanecki@bscschool.com